Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Alumni Events Calendar you have one place to go to receive up-to-date information on all upcoming and past alumni events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration by clicking on the checked boxes below. If you missed an event, go to "View Past Events" to see photos and read all about it! Interested in planning a reunion or volunteering for an alumni event? Please contact the Alumni Office to post your event on this site.
Past Events

Sunday, October 29, 2017

 
2017 NSUAA Homecoming Worship Service
10/29/2017
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
2017 NSUAA Homecoming Worship Service

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
22nd Annual Alumni Classic Golf Tournament
10/27/2017
Location: Portsmouth, Virginia    Time: 8:30 a.m. until 2:30 p.m.
22nd Annual Alumni Classic Golf Tournament

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Crowning of Ms. Alumni 2017-18
10/26/2017
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: 7 PM
Crowning of Ms. Alumni 2017-18

Monday, October 23, 2017

 
Homecoming 2017: Spardi Gras!
10/23/2017 » 10/29/2017
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: 2 p.m.
Homecoming 2017: Spardi Gras!

Sunday, October 22, 2017

 
 

Saturday, April 29, 2017

 
Carl Haywood Choral Legacy Dinner
4/29/2017
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: 7 p.m.
 

Sunday, April 23, 2017

 
NSU Music Gala
4/23/2017
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: 5 p.m.
 

Sunday, March 26, 2017

 
Kathleen Battle-Underground Railroad: A Spiritual Journey
3/26/2017
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: 5 p.m.
 

Monday, March 6, 2017

 
2017 MEAC Tournament
3/6/2017 » 3/11/2017
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
2017 MEAC Tournament

Sunday, February 26, 2017

 
HBCU Choral Festival
2/26/2017
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: 5 p.m.
 

Saturday, February 11, 2017

 
Spartan Legacy Visit
2/11/2017
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 
Alumni Day 2017
2/11/2017
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

 
NSU Football Signing Day Party Set for Feb. 1
2/1/2017
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: 6 p.m.
NSU Football Signing Day Party Set for Feb. 1

Friday, January 27, 2017

 
Norfolk State Baseball: Inaugural First Pitch Dinner
1/27/2017
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
Norfolk State Baseball: Inaugural First Pitch Dinner

Thursday, January 12, 2017

 
Alumni Day 2017
1/12/2017
Location: Norfolk, Virginia    Time: Noon
 
Displaying page 1 of 34
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Sign In
Sign In securely