Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Alumni Events Calendar you have one place to go to receive up-to-date information on all upcoming and past alumni events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration by clicking on the checked boxes below. If you missed an event, go to "View Past Events" to see photos and read all about it! Interested in planning a reunion or volunteering for an alumni event? Please contact the Alumni Office to post your event on this site.
Past Events

Saturday, August 14, 2010

 
Washington, D.C. Chapter of the NSUAA 10th Annual Fish Fry with Crabs
8/14/2010
Location: Capitol Heights, Maryland   
 
5th Annual All-White Affair A Philanthropic "Get Down"
8/14/2010
Location: Portsmouth, Virginia   
 

Saturday, August 7, 2010

 
Estherine J. Harding Endowed Scholarship Annual Charity Breakfast
8/7/2010
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 

Friday, July 30, 2010

 
MEAC Football Press Luncheon
7/30/2010
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 

Thursday, July 22, 2010

 
NSUAA 17th Annual Leadership Conference
7/22/2010 » 7/25/2010
Location: Newport News, Virginia   
 

Monday, July 12, 2010

 
2010 NSU Football Golf Tournament
7/12/2010
Location: Chesapeake, Virginia   
 

Friday, June 25, 2010

 
 

Saturday, June 19, 2010

 
The Portsmouth Chapter of the NSUAA Present June Fest
6/19/2010 » 6/20/2010
Location: Portsmouth, Virginia   
 

Friday, June 18, 2010

 
The Virginia Beach Chapter of the NSUAA Host a Black & White Affair
6/18/2010
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 

Saturday, June 12, 2010

 
The NSUAF Sports Hall of Fame Brunch and Induction Ceremony
6/12/2010
Location: Norfolk , Virginia   
 

Friday, June 11, 2010

 
Norfolk State University Retirees Association 10th Anniversary Celebration
6/11/2010
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia   
 

Saturday, May 22, 2010

 
2nd Annual Pink Party A DNIMAS 25th Anniversary Fundraising Event
5/22/2010
Location: Portsmouth, Virginia   
 

Thursday, May 20, 2010

 
Dr. Lyman Beecher Brooks 100th Birthday Celebration
5/20/2010
Location: Norfolk , Virginia   
 

Thursday, May 13, 2010

 
10th Anniversary Celebration Virginia Beach Higher Education Center
5/13/2010
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia   
 

Friday, May 7, 2010

 
 
Displaying page 20 of 34
 |<   <<   <  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22  |  23  |  24  |  25  >   >>   >| 
Sign In
Sign In securely