Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Alumni Events Calendar you have one place to go to receive up-to-date information on all upcoming and past alumni events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration by clicking on the checked boxes below. If you missed an event, go to "View Past Events" to see photos and read all about it! Interested in planning a reunion or volunteering for an alumni event? Please contact the Alumni Office to post your event on this site.
Past Events

Saturday, April 26, 2014

 
The Noah F. and Georgia A. Ryder Commemorative Concert
4/26/2014
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 

Saturday, April 19, 2014

 
 

Thursday, April 17, 2014

 
NSU Alumnus Devon Henry '00 speaks during Entrepreneurship Week
4/17/2014
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

 
NSU Prospective Student Information Session-Greenbelt, MD
4/8/2014
Location: Greenbelt, Maryland   
 

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

 
 
Meet CIA representatives to learn about employment opportunities!
4/1/2014
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 

Friday, March 28, 2014

 
Voices Six: Let A New Arise
3/28/2014
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 

Saturday, March 15, 2014

 
NSUAA Board Meeting
3/15/2014
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 

Friday, March 14, 2014

 
3rd Annual Sista's In Step Conference
3/14/2014
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 

Thursday, March 13, 2014

 
NSUAA Midnight Madness Boat Ride II
3/13/2014 » 3/14/2014
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 
Copy of NSUAA Midnight Madness Boat Ride II
3/13/2014 » 3/14/2014
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 

Monday, March 10, 2014

 
2014 MEAC Basketball Tournament
3/10/2014 » 3/15/2014
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 

Saturday, March 1, 2014

 
First View
3/1/2014
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 

Sunday, February 16, 2014

 
HBCU Choral Festival
2/16/2014
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 

Saturday, February 15, 2014

 
Alumni Day 2014
2/15/2014
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 
Displaying page 4 of 34
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  >   >>   >| 
Sign In
Sign In securely