Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Alumni Events Calendar you have one place to go to receive up-to-date information on all upcoming and past alumni events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration by clicking on the checked boxes below. If you missed an event, go to "View Past Events" to see photos and read all about it! Interested in planning a reunion or volunteering for an alumni event? Please contact the Alumni Office to post your event on this site.
Past Events

Friday, October 18, 2013

 
NSU Family Weekend
10/18/2013 » 10/20/2013
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 

Sunday, October 13, 2013

 
NSU Alumni Cheerleaders Homecoming Practices
10/13/2013
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 

Saturday, October 12, 2013

 
 

Sunday, October 6, 2013

 
NSU Alumni Cheerleaders Homecoming Practices
10/6/2013
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 

Sunday, September 29, 2013

 
NSU Alumni Cheerleaders Homecoming Practices
9/29/2013
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 

Saturday, September 28, 2013

 
 
 

Sunday, September 22, 2013

 
NSU Alumni Cheerleaders Homecoming Practices
9/22/2013
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 

Thursday, September 19, 2013

 
 

Sunday, September 15, 2013

 
NSU Alumni Cheerleaders Homecoming Practices
9/15/2013
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 

Saturday, September 7, 2013

 
 

Saturday, August 10, 2013

 
 

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

 
I Am NSU Victory Campaign Celebration
8/6/2013
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 

Friday, August 2, 2013

 
 

Saturday, July 27, 2013

 
The Prince George's County Chapter of the NSUAA Presents Alumni Bowling Party
7/27/2013
Location: College Park , Maryland   
 
Displaying page 6 of 34
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  >   >>   >| 
Sign In
Sign In securely