Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
With the Alumni Events Calendar you have one place to go to receive up-to-date information on all upcoming and past alumni events. Your participation is important to us . . . so take advantage of the online event registration by clicking on the checked boxes below. If you missed an event, go to "View Past Events" to see photos and read all about it! Interested in planning a reunion or volunteering for an alumni event? Please contact the Alumni Office to post your event on this site.
Past Events

Saturday, July 20, 2013

 
The Richmond Chapter of the NSUAA Presents NSU Alumni Dance 2013
7/20/2013 » 7/21/2013
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
 

Thursday, July 18, 2013

 
The Richmond Chapter of the NSUAA Host the Annual Leadership Conference
7/18/2013 » 7/20/2013
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
 

Saturday, July 13, 2013

 
The Virginia Beach Chapter of the NSUAA Presents An Evening In The French Quarter
7/13/2013 » 7/14/2013
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 

Saturday, June 15, 2013

 
 

Saturday, June 1, 2013

 
The Richmond Chapter of the NSUAA Presents A Membership Mixer
6/1/2013
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
 

Saturday, May 4, 2013

 
Spring 2013 Commencement
5/4/2013
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 
NSUAA Board of Directors Meeting
5/4/2013
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 

Thursday, May 2, 2013

 
Spring 2013 Senior Class Toast
5/2/2013
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 

Tuesday, April 2, 2013

 
Norfolk State Spartans vs. Norfolk Tides Baseball Exhibition Game
4/2/2013
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 

Saturday, March 23, 2013

 
Spring 2013 First View
3/23/2013
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 
Peninsula HBCU Scholarship Dance
3/23/2013
Location: Hampton, Virginia   
 

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

 
 

Saturday, March 16, 2013

 
NSUAA Board of Directors Meeting
3/16/2013
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 

Monday, March 11, 2013

 
Mid-Eastern Athletic Conference Basketball Tournament
3/11/2013 » 3/16/2013
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 

Saturday, March 9, 2013

 
Aretha Franklin Concert (MEAC Pre-Tournament Event)
3/9/2013
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
 
Displaying page 7 of 34
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  >   >>   >| 
Sign In
Sign In securely